Home of McIntosh High School, Peachtree City, GA Chiefs Baseball - Teams, Dugout Club, Fundraising, Sponsors & Schedules

Home
Date Opponent Time Score
Tuesday, February 12 Strong Rock Postponed-DH on 3/9             W 5-4
Thursday, February 14 Sandy Creek 5:30 PM W 11-0
Friday, February 15 Fayette County 5:00 PM W 10-0
Friday, February 15 Fayette County 6:30 PM W 4-1
Monday, February 18 @Ola 5:00 PM W 8-3
Tuesday, February 19 @ East Coweta Postponed-DH on 3/7 T 3-3
Tuesday, February 26 (note change) @Northgate 5:55 PM (note change)             L 4-5
Monday, February 25 Ola 4:30 PM (time change) L 3-20
Wednesday, February 27 @Starr's Mill 5:30 PM L 3-5
Monday, March 4 Starr's Mill Postponed - TBA  
Thursday, March 7 @ East Coweta 5:00 PM (2 5-inn games) L 3-4
Saturday, March 9 @Strong Rock 2:00 PM and 4:00 PM DH               T 4-4
Saturday, March 16 East Coweta 10:00 AM L 4-7
Saturday, March 16 East Coweta 12:30 PM W 1-0
Monday, March 18 @Whitewater 5:30 PM L 2-3
Wednesday, March 20 @ East Coweta 5:30 PM              L 4-7
Saturday, March 23 (No Double Header) @ Whitewater 10:00 AM W 9-6
Wednesday, March 27 (Note Change) @ Whitewater 6:00 PM W 5-2
Monday, March 25 Whitewater 5:30 PM W 5-3
Saturday, March 30 Whitewater 10:00 AM L 9-10
Saturday, March 30 Whitewater 12:30 PM W 5-4