Home of McIntosh High School, Peachtree City, GA Chiefs Baseball - Teams, Dugout Club, Fundraising, Sponsors & Schedules

Home
Date Opponent Time Score
Tuesday, February 12 @ Pike County Cancelled - TBD  
Thursday, February 14 @ Sandy Creek 5:30 PM W 17-1
Monday, February 18 @ Ola 2:30 PM W 8-5
Tuesday, February 19 East Coweta Postponed - 3/7  
Friday, February 22 (note change) @ Hampton (note change) Postponed- TBD  
Monday, February 25 Ola 6:00 PM (time change)         W 8-4
Wednesday, February 27 Starr's Mill Postponed - TBA  
Monday, March 4 @ Starr's Mill 5:30 PM L 3-9
Thursday, March 7 East Coweta 4:30 PM (2 5-inn games) L 3-11
Saturday, March 9 Northgate 11:00 AM          L 3-11
Saturday, March 9 Northgate 1:00 PM          L 5-8
Wednesday, March 13 Northgate 5:30 PM L 4-7
Saturday, March 16 @ East Coweta 10:00 AM W 9-4
Saturday, March 16 @ East Coweta 12:30 PM L 3-11
Monday, March 18 Whitewater 5:55 PM W 8-3
Saturday, March 23 Whitewater 10:00 AM L 6-20
Saturday, March 23 Whitewater 12:30 PM          W 8-4
Monday, March 25 @ Whitewater 5:55 PM  
Wednesday, March 27 Pike County 5:55 PM  
Saturday, March 30 @ Whitewater 10:00 AM  
Saturday, March 30 @ Whitewater 12:30 PM  
Wednesday, April 10 @ Newnan 5:00 PM